SI
SI
discoversearch

We've detected that you're using an ad content blocking browser plug-in or feature. Ads provide a critical source of revenue to the continued operation of Silicon Investor.  We ask that you disable ad blocking while on Silicon Investor in the best interests of our community.  If you are not using an ad blocker but are still receiving this message, make sure your browser's tracking protection is set to the 'standard' level.
Gold/Mining/Energy : Naxos Resources (NAXOF)

 Public ReplyPrvt ReplyMark as Last ReadFilePrevious 10Next 10PreviousNext  
To: Andy Thomas who wrote (7844)1/6/1998 6:40:00 PM
From: Henry Volquardsen  Read Replies (1) of 20681
 
just when I think I am in the clear, they pull me back ;)

Yes offensive pass interference should have been called. The ending was NOT tainted however as the clock ran out legitametly. Look at the tape. The official clock is kept on the field. The official signalled for the clock to restart as soon as the ball was placed which is the rule. Leaf did not call for a snap as he waited for the ref who placed the bowl to move. But the clock was running while he waited. Legitamate call. That's the rule. No tainted ending.

Henry
Report TOU ViolationShare This Post
 Public ReplyPrvt ReplyMark as Last ReadFilePrevious 10Next 10PreviousNext